Distributors


Port Elizabeth

Natalie Nell
natalienell46@gmail.com
0788025997

Charlene Bower
pe@kidsemporium.co.za
0764805189
LG38 Baywest Mall ,100 Baywest Boulevard,Baywest City, Port Elizabeth

Petrus Steyn

Elna Bosman
skotteljons2@gmail.com
0834126875
8 Kerk street Petrus Steyn, Free State

Bloemfontein

Leonie De Swardt
bloem@kidsemporium.co.za
0514360584
32 Louw Depener street Dan Pienaar Bloemfontein

Boksburg

Cotton Candi Kids
Candice
cottoncandikids@gmail.com
0726950535

Kids Emporium
Nicole Alegria
boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za
0794979361
Shop C2 ,East Rand Retail Park  ,113 North Rand Road ,Boksburg

Centurion

Ru-Ann Venter
ruannventer@gmail.com
0728257500
Ru-Ann Creations F&S house 122 Willem Botha street Wierdapark

Nadine Coetzer 
info@sheerindulgence.co.za 
0795223333
73 Zambesi Avenue, Doringkloof, Centurion

Johannesburg

Linda Reddy
thanyaret12@icloud.com
0628604164

Renald Reddy
renaldreddy@gmail.com
0844348773

Irene

Kids Emporium
Lelani/Rene
irene@kidsemporium.co.za
0126622625
Irene Villaga Mall,c/o Nellmapius & V Rynveld Roads,Irene

Midrand

Kids Emporium
Jessica Jacobs
jessica@kidsemporium.co.za
+27110274438  
Shop 19, Waterfall Corner, Corner Maxwell Drive and Woodmead Drive

Pretoria

Ingrid Strydom
ingrids@milkbabyproducts.co.za
0824967315
Lynnwood Ridge

Baby Buzniz “The Grove”
Anne Hoare
babybuzniz@gmail.com
0829629956
Shop L55b Entrance 2 The Grove Mall Lynnwood Road Equestria Pretoria East

Little Life Baby clinic
Sister Tanya
srtanyalittlelife@gmail.com
0843670336
359 Eloff Str Eloffsdal

Postnatal clinic
Sister Erna Loedolf
postnatal@vodamail.co.za
0828782781
Postnatal clinic Montana Hospital 262 Peerboom str Doornpoort

Joyful Hearts Baby Clinic
Sister Martie
joyfulhearts@webafrica.org.za
0125233059
Joyful Hearts Baby Clinic Room 5 at the consultation area Montana Hospital C/O Rooibos & dr Swanepoel ave Montana Pretoria

Andelien Steyn
andeliensteyn@gmail.com
0823341343

Umhlanga

Kids Emporium
Preshina
gateway@kidsemporium.co.za
0315847447
Shop 20 Outlet Park 59 Meridian Drive Umhlanga

Clearwater

Maddy Magoo Clearwater
Candice
appointment@maddymagoo.co.za
0114759455
Papachino’s, cnr. Christian De Wet & Erasmus Roads, Radiokop, West Rand

Mokopane

Mariaan van der Heyde
marvan@live.co.za

Polokwane

Sanet Janse van Vuuren
sanet@matsimela.co.za
0721410304

Brits

Marli Janse van Rensburg
0823360010

Cradelstone

Isabel
cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za
0116621542
Shop U61 ,Cradlestone mall  ,cnr Hendrik Potgieter and Furrow Rd Roodekrans

Upington

Celeste Crafford
celeste.wellnessfocus@gmail.com
0763332556

Robertson

Robertson Apteek
robertsonapteek@lando.co.za
0236263031
Kerkstraat 68, Robertson

Worcester

Quenet Pharmacy
pharmacy@quenet.co.za
2334708444
72 High Street Worcester

Constantia

Kids Emporium
Nazli Isaacs
nazli@kidsemporium.co.za
0217948082
Shop 16, Constantia Village Courtyard,Main Road Constantia

Durbanville

Kids Emporium
Neal de Kock
neal@kidsemporium.co.za
0219148662
6-8 Highstreet Rosenpark Bellville

George

Kids Emporium
Anya Burmeister
anya@kidsemporium.co.za
0448870553
unit 35 Eden Meander lifestyle centre George

Greenpoint

Kids Emporium
Riana Meyer
riana@kidsemporium.co.za
0214187636
Shop 2 Portside Building Main rd Greenpoint

Paarl

Lulu
lulu@kidsemporium.co.za
0846306360
Shop 47 , Paarl Mall , New Eskdale Street , Paarl , 7620

Somerset west

Kids Emporium
Isa Burden
isa@kidsemporium.co.za
0218500551
Shop 23 , Waterstone Village Centre Cnr of main road and R44 Somerset West

Yolandi Buys
yolandibuys07@gmail.com
0729239518
16 Steelpoort Street, Secunda